South West Auto Group Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://southwestautogroup.ca/vehicles https://southwestautogroup.ca//dist/img/favicon.png South West Auto Group Vehicles Feed https://southwestautogroup.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2018 Kia Forte5 https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2018-kia-forte5/6856596/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2018-kia-forte5/6856596/ Mon, 12 Apr 2021 11:28:13 -0400 2016 RAM 1500 https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2016-ram-1500/6833399/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2016-ram-1500/6833399/ Wed, 07 Apr 2021 18:53:41 -0400 2018 Chevrolet Impala https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2018-chevrolet-impala/6833393/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2018-chevrolet-impala/6833393/ Wed, 07 Apr 2021 18:52:14 -0400 2013 Kia Sorento https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2013-kia-sorento/6793193/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2013-kia-sorento/6793193/ Wed, 31 Mar 2021 13:29:55 -0400 2015 Honda Civic https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2015-honda-civic/6793181/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2015-honda-civic/6793181/ Wed, 31 Mar 2021 13:22:50 -0400 2016 Nissan Rogue https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-rogue/6793076/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-rogue/6793076/ Wed, 31 Mar 2021 12:32:06 -0400 2013 Volkswagen Tiguan https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2013-volkswagen-tiguan/6793064/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2013-volkswagen-tiguan/6793064/ Wed, 31 Mar 2021 12:27:25 -0400 2017 Mazda MAZDA3 https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2017-mazda-mazda3/6778946/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2017-mazda-mazda3/6778946/ Mon, 29 Mar 2021 18:47:22 -0400 2016 GMC Terrain https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2016-gmc-terrain/6778943/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2016-gmc-terrain/6778943/ Mon, 29 Mar 2021 18:46:14 -0400 2016 Mazda CX-5 https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2016-mazda-cx-5/6778940/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2016-mazda-cx-5/6778940/ Mon, 29 Mar 2021 18:36:50 -0400 2015 RAM 1500 https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2015-ram-1500/6778937/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2015-ram-1500/6778937/ Mon, 29 Mar 2021 18:28:17 -0400 2012 Nissan Versa https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-versa/6724577/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-versa/6724577/ Sat, 20 Mar 2021 12:51:10 -0400 2016 Audi A4 https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2016-audi-a4/6709559/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2016-audi-a4/6709559/ Thu, 18 Mar 2021 21:27:14 -0400 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2018-chevrolet-silverado-1500/6709553/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2018-chevrolet-silverado-1500/6709553/ Thu, 18 Mar 2021 21:19:35 -0400 2011 Audi S5 https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2011-audi-s5/6686174/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2011-audi-s5/6686174/ Mon, 15 Mar 2021 16:41:18 -0400 2016 Nissan Pathfinder https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-pathfinder/6686165/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-pathfinder/6686165/ Mon, 15 Mar 2021 16:38:08 -0400 2017 Ford Focus https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2017-ford-focus/6686108/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2017-ford-focus/6686108/ Mon, 15 Mar 2021 16:19:30 -0400 2013 Ford Flex https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2013-ford-flex/6686105/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2013-ford-flex/6686105/ Mon, 15 Mar 2021 16:18:53 -0400 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2015-chevrolet-silverado-1500/6685676/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2015-chevrolet-silverado-1500/6685676/ Mon, 15 Mar 2021 12:14:27 -0400 2018 RAM 1500 https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2018-ram-1500/6685670/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2018-ram-1500/6685670/ Mon, 15 Mar 2021 12:13:18 -0400 2019 GMC Sierra 1500 https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2019-gmc-sierra-1500/6685667/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2019-gmc-sierra-1500/6685667/ Mon, 15 Mar 2021 12:10:37 -0400 2016 Toyota Corolla https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2016-toyota-corolla/6604997/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2016-toyota-corolla/6604997/ Tue, 02 Mar 2021 11:34:14 -0500 2015 RAM 1500 https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2015-ram-1500/6533574/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2015-ram-1500/6533574/ Sat, 13 Feb 2021 13:10:37 -0500 2018 Ford Edge https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2018-ford-edge/6506395/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2018-ford-edge/6506395/ Sat, 06 Feb 2021 15:07:59 -0500 2017 Ford Escape https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2017-ford-escape/6483121/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2017-ford-escape/6483121/ Tue, 02 Feb 2021 14:10:45 -0500 2016 Toyota Corolla https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2016-toyota-corolla/6482550/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2016-toyota-corolla/6482550/ Tue, 02 Feb 2021 10:53:59 -0500 2013 Ford Focus https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2013-ford-focus/6388616/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2013-ford-focus/6388616/ Tue, 12 Jan 2021 10:53:12 -0500 2019 Chevrolet Impala https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2019-chevrolet-impala/6301272/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2019-chevrolet-impala/6301272/ Sat, 19 Dec 2020 10:48:38 -0500 2015 Mitsubishi Lancer https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2015-mitsubishi-lancer/6295641/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2015-mitsubishi-lancer/6295641/ Fri, 18 Dec 2020 15:05:10 -0500 2006 BMW X5 https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2006-bmw-x5/6265395/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2006-bmw-x5/6265395/ Sat, 12 Dec 2020 10:48:12 -0500 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2016-dodge-grand-caravan/6182031/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2016-dodge-grand-caravan/6182031/ Wed, 02 Dec 2020 13:00:14 -0500 2009 Dodge Charger https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2009-dodge-charger/6066609/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2009-dodge-charger/6066609/ Thu, 12 Nov 2020 16:37:13 -0500 2016 Lincoln MKC https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2016-lincoln-mkc/5995995/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2016-lincoln-mkc/5995995/ Sat, 31 Oct 2020 10:05:48 -0400 2018 Ford Fusion https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2018-ford-fusion/5981865/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2018-ford-fusion/5981865/ Thu, 29 Oct 2020 16:02:31 -0400 2015 GMC Sierra 1500 https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2015-gmc-sierra-1500/5951751/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2015-gmc-sierra-1500/5951751/ Sat, 24 Oct 2020 13:22:44 -0400 2017 Volkswagen Jetta https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2017-volkswagen-jetta/5942910/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2017-volkswagen-jetta/5942910/ Fri, 23 Oct 2020 09:06:53 -0400 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2016-dodge-grand-caravan/5898795/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2016-dodge-grand-caravan/5898795/ Fri, 16 Oct 2020 11:42:11 -0400 2017 Honda Civic https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2017-honda-civic/5850930/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2017-honda-civic/5850930/ Fri, 09 Oct 2020 09:36:57 -0400 2015 Volkswagen Jetta https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2015-volkswagen-jetta/5805591/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2015-volkswagen-jetta/5805591/ Thu, 01 Oct 2020 15:49:53 -0400 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2016-dodge-grand-caravan/5705919/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2016-dodge-grand-caravan/5705919/ Wed, 16 Sep 2020 15:11:37 -0400 2017 Toyota RAV4 https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2017-toyota-rav4/5292143/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2017-toyota-rav4/5292143/ Fri, 10 Jul 2020 17:06:30 -0400 2016 Cadillac Escalade https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2016-cadillac-escalade/4135467/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2016-cadillac-escalade/4135467/ Wed, 13 Nov 2019 09:45:11 -0500 2017 Chevrolet Corvette https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-corvette/3867754/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-corvette/3867754/ Mon, 16 Sep 2019 15:39:26 -0400