South West Auto Group Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://southwestautogroup.ca/vehicles https://southwestautogroup.ca//dist/img/favicon.png South West Auto Group Vehicles Feed https://southwestautogroup.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2015 RAM 1500 https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2015-ram-1500/7683583/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2015-ram-1500/7683583/ Sat, 25 Sep 2021 12:05:28 -0400 2010 Dodge Charger https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2010-dodge-charger/7672567/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2010-dodge-charger/7672567/ Thu, 23 Sep 2021 16:28:03 -0400 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2016-chevrolet-silverado-1500/7672555/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2016-chevrolet-silverado-1500/7672555/ Thu, 23 Sep 2021 16:26:13 -0400 2016 Volkswagen Golf https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2016-volkswagen-golf/7672537/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2016-volkswagen-golf/7672537/ Thu, 23 Sep 2021 16:22:53 -0400 2016 Volkswagen Tiguan https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2016-volkswagen-tiguan/7672531/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2016-volkswagen-tiguan/7672531/ Thu, 23 Sep 2021 16:20:42 -0400 2014 Volkswagen Jetta https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2014-volkswagen-jetta/7672525/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2014-volkswagen-jetta/7672525/ Thu, 23 Sep 2021 16:18:19 -0400 2011 Audi S5 https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2011-audi-s5/7672495/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2011-audi-s5/7672495/ Thu, 23 Sep 2021 16:15:26 -0400 2013 Ford Focus https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2013-ford-focus/7672468/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2013-ford-focus/7672468/ Thu, 23 Sep 2021 16:12:22 -0400 2014 RAM 1500 https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2014-ram-1500/7666942/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2014-ram-1500/7666942/ Wed, 22 Sep 2021 12:39:30 -0400 2015 Dodge Grand Caravan https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2015-dodge-grand-caravan/7645114/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2015-dodge-grand-caravan/7645114/ Fri, 17 Sep 2021 16:24:33 -0400 2012 GMC Terrain https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2012-gmc-terrain/7639819/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2012-gmc-terrain/7639819/ Thu, 16 Sep 2021 18:42:41 -0400 2016 RAM 1500 https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2016-ram-1500/7639810/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2016-ram-1500/7639810/ Thu, 16 Sep 2021 18:24:22 -0400 2016 Mazda CX-5 https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2016-mazda-cx-5/7639795/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2016-mazda-cx-5/7639795/ Thu, 16 Sep 2021 18:20:54 -0400 2015 RAM 1500 https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2015-ram-1500/7639780/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2015-ram-1500/7639780/ Thu, 16 Sep 2021 18:11:36 -0400 2019 Land Rover Discovery https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2019-land-rover-discovery/7627399/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2019-land-rover-discovery/7627399/ Tue, 14 Sep 2021 16:25:02 -0400 2008 BMW 7 Series https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2008-bmw-7-series/7612540/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2008-bmw-7-series/7612540/ Fri, 10 Sep 2021 15:57:01 -0400 2010 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2010-mercedes-benz-cls-class/7611805/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2010-mercedes-benz-cls-class/7611805/ Fri, 10 Sep 2021 13:53:03 -0400 2014 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2014-mercedes-benz-cla-class/7594246/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2014-mercedes-benz-cla-class/7594246/ Tue, 07 Sep 2021 15:21:36 -0400 2010 Lincoln Navigator https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2010-lincoln-navigator/7593898/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2010-lincoln-navigator/7593898/ Tue, 07 Sep 2021 11:26:21 -0400 2015 Mitsubishi Lancer https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2015-mitsubishi-lancer/7589107/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2015-mitsubishi-lancer/7589107/ Sat, 04 Sep 2021 12:27:56 -0400 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-silverado-1500/7566928/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-silverado-1500/7566928/ Tue, 31 Aug 2021 16:08:41 -0400 2018 RAM 1500 https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2018-ram-1500/7557367/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2018-ram-1500/7557367/ Sat, 28 Aug 2021 16:49:58 -0400 2016 Ford F-150 https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2016-ford-f-150/7550371/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2016-ford-f-150/7550371/ Fri, 27 Aug 2021 10:17:59 -0400 2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2013-mercedes-benz-c-class/7523691/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2013-mercedes-benz-c-class/7523691/ Fri, 20 Aug 2021 14:25:54 -0400 2012 Ford Mustang https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2012-ford-mustang/7506579/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2012-ford-mustang/7506579/ Tue, 17 Aug 2021 16:14:28 -0400 2017 Ford Escape https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2017-ford-escape/7486230/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2017-ford-escape/7486230/ Thu, 12 Aug 2021 18:22:04 -0400 2008 BMW 5 Series https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2008-bmw-5-series/7462289/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2008-bmw-5-series/7462289/ Sat, 07 Aug 2021 11:54:42 -0400 2018 Kia Sportage https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2018-kia-sportage/7445999/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2018-kia-sportage/7445999/ Wed, 04 Aug 2021 18:15:44 -0400 2013 RAM 1500 https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2013-ram-1500/7445990/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2013-ram-1500/7445990/ Wed, 04 Aug 2021 18:12:31 -0400 2016 Ford Mustang https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2016-ford-mustang/7379255/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2016-ford-mustang/7379255/ Thu, 22 Jul 2021 14:11:54 -0400 2014 GMC Acadia https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2014-gmc-acadia/7344050/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2014-gmc-acadia/7344050/ Thu, 15 Jul 2021 12:16:42 -0400 2017 Chevrolet Cruze https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-cruze/7337546/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-cruze/7337546/ Wed, 14 Jul 2021 10:20:43 -0400 2012 Audi A5 https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2012-audi-a5/7304441/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2012-audi-a5/7304441/ Wed, 07 Jul 2021 16:13:28 -0400 2014 Nissan Altima https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2014-nissan-altima/7287068/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2014-nissan-altima/7287068/ Fri, 02 Jul 2021 16:41:03 -0400 2016 Mazda MAZDA3 https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2016-mazda-mazda3/7266371/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2016-mazda-mazda3/7266371/ Mon, 28 Jun 2021 17:51:34 -0400 2018 Nissan Altima https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2018-nissan-altima/7249493/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2018-nissan-altima/7249493/ Thu, 24 Jun 2021 18:07:56 -0400 2016 Jeep Wrangler https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2016-jeep-wrangler/7237208/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2016-jeep-wrangler/7237208/ Tue, 22 Jun 2021 17:52:28 -0400 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2016-dodge-grand-caravan/7137160/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2016-dodge-grand-caravan/7137160/ Wed, 02 Jun 2021 18:30:46 -0400 2017 Mitsubishi RVR https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2017-mitsubishi-rvr/7137136/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2017-mitsubishi-rvr/7137136/ Wed, 02 Jun 2021 18:21:59 -0400 2017 Hyundai Sonata https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-sonata/7137100/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-sonata/7137100/ Wed, 02 Jun 2021 18:14:29 -0400 2016 Cadillac Escalade https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2016-cadillac-escalade/7007816/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2016-cadillac-escalade/7007816/ Fri, 07 May 2021 10:53:26 -0400 2016 Nissan Micra https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-micra/6969224/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-micra/6969224/ Fri, 30 Apr 2021 18:25:14 -0400 2015 Kia Soul https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2015-kia-soul/6926722/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2015-kia-soul/6926722/ Fri, 23 Apr 2021 16:47:17 -0400 2017 Volkswagen Jetta https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2017-volkswagen-jetta/5942910/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2017-volkswagen-jetta/5942910/ Fri, 23 Oct 2020 09:06:53 -0400 2017 Chevrolet Corvette https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-corvette/3867754/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-corvette/3867754/ Mon, 16 Sep 2019 15:39:26 -0400