South West Auto Group Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://southwestautogroup.ca/vehicles https://southwestautogroup.ca//dist/img/favicon.png South West Auto Group Vehicles Feed https://southwestautogroup.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2008 Ford Explorer Sport Trac https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2008-ford-explorer-sport-trac/6422557/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2008-ford-explorer-sport-trac/6422557/ Tue, 19 Jan 2021 14:37:05 -0500 2017 Mitsubishi Outlander https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2017-mitsubishi-outlander/6422311/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2017-mitsubishi-outlander/6422311/ Tue, 19 Jan 2021 13:34:43 -0500 2018 Chevrolet Cruze https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2018-chevrolet-cruze/6421645/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2018-chevrolet-cruze/6421645/ Tue, 19 Jan 2021 11:59:52 -0500 2013 Ford Focus https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2013-ford-focus/6388616/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2013-ford-focus/6388616/ Tue, 12 Jan 2021 10:53:12 -0500 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-santa-fe-sport/6301281/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-santa-fe-sport/6301281/ Sat, 19 Dec 2020 11:05:23 -0500 2019 Chevrolet Impala https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2019-chevrolet-impala/6301272/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2019-chevrolet-impala/6301272/ Sat, 19 Dec 2020 10:48:38 -0500 2013 Ford Escape https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2013-ford-escape/6295692/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2013-ford-escape/6295692/ Fri, 18 Dec 2020 15:36:40 -0500 2015 Mitsubishi Lancer https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2015-mitsubishi-lancer/6295641/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2015-mitsubishi-lancer/6295641/ Fri, 18 Dec 2020 15:05:10 -0500 2016 Chevrolet Traverse https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2016-chevrolet-traverse/6288954/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2016-chevrolet-traverse/6288954/ Thu, 17 Dec 2020 14:25:59 -0500 2015 Chrysler 200 https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2015-chrysler-200/6270978/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2015-chrysler-200/6270978/ Mon, 14 Dec 2020 11:57:07 -0500 2006 BMW X5 https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2006-bmw-x5/6265395/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2006-bmw-x5/6265395/ Sat, 12 Dec 2020 10:48:12 -0500 2015 Ford Focus https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2015-ford-focus/6265326/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2015-ford-focus/6265326/ Sat, 12 Dec 2020 10:21:49 -0500 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2019-dodge-grand-caravan/6232476/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2019-dodge-grand-caravan/6232476/ Thu, 10 Dec 2020 11:21:33 -0500 2016 Jeep Patriot https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2016-jeep-patriot/6226281/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2016-jeep-patriot/6226281/ Wed, 09 Dec 2020 12:43:49 -0500 2016 Land Rover Range Rover https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2016-land-rover-range-rover/6192468/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2016-land-rover-range-rover/6192468/ Thu, 03 Dec 2020 14:17:57 -0500 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2016-dodge-grand-caravan/6182031/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2016-dodge-grand-caravan/6182031/ Wed, 02 Dec 2020 13:00:14 -0500 2015 Chevrolet Malibu https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2015-chevrolet-malibu/6127188/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2015-chevrolet-malibu/6127188/ Mon, 23 Nov 2020 16:49:14 -0500 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2018-chevrolet-silverado-1500/6097509/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2018-chevrolet-silverado-1500/6097509/ Wed, 18 Nov 2020 12:49:44 -0500 2009 Dodge Charger https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2009-dodge-charger/6066609/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2009-dodge-charger/6066609/ Thu, 12 Nov 2020 16:37:13 -0500 2008 Dodge Caliber https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2008-dodge-caliber/6059415/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2008-dodge-caliber/6059415/ Wed, 11 Nov 2020 12:53:06 -0500 2016 Lincoln MKC https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2016-lincoln-mkc/5995995/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2016-lincoln-mkc/5995995/ Sat, 31 Oct 2020 10:05:48 -0400 2016 GMC Sierra 1500 https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2016-gmc-sierra-1500/5988921/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2016-gmc-sierra-1500/5988921/ Fri, 30 Oct 2020 12:07:26 -0400 2018 Ford Fusion https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2018-ford-fusion/5981865/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2018-ford-fusion/5981865/ Thu, 29 Oct 2020 16:02:31 -0400 2015 GMC Sierra 1500 https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2015-gmc-sierra-1500/5951751/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2015-gmc-sierra-1500/5951751/ Sat, 24 Oct 2020 13:22:44 -0400 2017 Volkswagen Jetta https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2017-volkswagen-jetta/5942910/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2017-volkswagen-jetta/5942910/ Fri, 23 Oct 2020 09:06:53 -0400 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2016-dodge-grand-caravan/5898795/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2016-dodge-grand-caravan/5898795/ Fri, 16 Oct 2020 11:42:11 -0400 2017 Honda Civic https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2017-honda-civic/5850930/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2017-honda-civic/5850930/ Fri, 09 Oct 2020 09:36:57 -0400 2016 Chevrolet Cruze https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2016-chevrolet-cruze/5837025/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2016-chevrolet-cruze/5837025/ Wed, 07 Oct 2020 17:02:39 -0400 2014 Volkswagen Jetta https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2014-volkswagen-jetta/5812680/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2014-volkswagen-jetta/5812680/ Fri, 02 Oct 2020 09:39:48 -0400 2015 Volkswagen Jetta https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2015-volkswagen-jetta/5805591/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2015-volkswagen-jetta/5805591/ Thu, 01 Oct 2020 15:49:53 -0400 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2016-dodge-grand-caravan/5705919/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2016-dodge-grand-caravan/5705919/ Wed, 16 Sep 2020 15:11:37 -0400 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2016-dodge-grand-caravan/5685873/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2016-dodge-grand-caravan/5685873/ Sat, 12 Sep 2020 10:09:26 -0400 2016 Mazda CX-5 https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2016-mazda-cx-5/5669205/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2016-mazda-cx-5/5669205/ Thu, 10 Sep 2020 12:25:42 -0400 2014 BMW X1 https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2014-bmw-x1/5530962/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2014-bmw-x1/5530962/ Wed, 19 Aug 2020 15:11:48 -0400 2017 Chevrolet Equinox https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-equinox/5517798/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-equinox/5517798/ Mon, 17 Aug 2020 13:07:42 -0400 2014 BMW 4 Series https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2014-bmw-4-series/5504370/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2014-bmw-4-series/5504370/ Fri, 14 Aug 2020 17:45:36 -0400 2017 Toyota RAV4 https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2017-toyota-rav4/5292143/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2017-toyota-rav4/5292143/ Fri, 10 Jul 2020 17:06:30 -0400 2017 Ford Edge https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2017-ford-edge/5266646/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2017-ford-edge/5266646/ Tue, 07 Jul 2020 13:00:10 -0400 2015 Dodge Journey https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2015-dodge-journey/4757985/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2015-dodge-journey/4757985/ Wed, 18 Mar 2020 14:32:41 -0400 2013 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2013-mercedes-benz-gl-class/4661388/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2013-mercedes-benz-gl-class/4661388/ Fri, 28 Feb 2020 10:05:48 -0500 2016 Cadillac Escalade https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2016-cadillac-escalade/4135467/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2016-cadillac-escalade/4135467/ Wed, 13 Nov 2019 09:45:11 -0500 2017 Chevrolet Corvette https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-corvette/3867754/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-corvette/3867754/ Mon, 16 Sep 2019 15:39:26 -0400