South West Auto Group Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://southwestautogroup.ca/vehicles https://southwestautogroup.ca//dist/img/favicon.png South West Auto Group Vehicles Feed https://southwestautogroup.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2015 Ford Edge https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2015-ford-edge/5242217/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2015-ford-edge/5242217/ Fri, 03 Jul 2020 09:11:38 -0400 2013 Chrysler 200 https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2013-chrysler-200/5213819/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2013-chrysler-200/5213819/ Sat, 27 Jun 2020 12:37:04 -0400 2015 Dodge Grand Caravan https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2015-dodge-grand-caravan/5208056/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2015-dodge-grand-caravan/5208056/ Fri, 26 Jun 2020 15:03:11 -0400 2015 Mitsubishi Outlander https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2015-mitsubishi-outlander/5206829/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2015-mitsubishi-outlander/5206829/ Fri, 26 Jun 2020 11:28:01 -0400 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2015-jeep-grand-cherokee/5206820/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2015-jeep-grand-cherokee/5206820/ Fri, 26 Jun 2020 11:26:14 -0400 2012 BMW X5 https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2012-bmw-x5/5206715/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2012-bmw-x5/5206715/ Fri, 26 Jun 2020 11:21:54 -0400 2014 Nissan Pathfinder https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2014-nissan-pathfinder/5198720/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2014-nissan-pathfinder/5198720/ Thu, 25 Jun 2020 12:44:12 -0400 2015 Dodge Grand Caravan https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2015-dodge-grand-caravan/5190152/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2015-dodge-grand-caravan/5190152/ Wed, 24 Jun 2020 12:25:15 -0400 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2016-dodge-grand-caravan/5169473/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2016-dodge-grand-caravan/5169473/ Sat, 20 Jun 2020 12:16:22 -0400 2004 Dodge Viper https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2004-dodge-viper/5161691/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2004-dodge-viper/5161691/ Fri, 19 Jun 2020 16:38:19 -0400 2016 Mazda CX-5 https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2016-mazda-cx-5/5154164/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2016-mazda-cx-5/5154164/ Thu, 18 Jun 2020 18:04:11 -0400 2017 Chevrolet Impala https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-impala/5108138/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-impala/5108138/ Thu, 11 Jun 2020 10:26:16 -0400 2014 RAM 1500 https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2014-ram-1500/5093864/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2014-ram-1500/5093864/ Wed, 10 Jun 2020 15:59:47 -0400 2018 Chevrolet Equinox https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2018-chevrolet-equinox/5093852/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2018-chevrolet-equinox/5093852/ Wed, 10 Jun 2020 15:47:26 -0400 2014 Nissan Pathfinder https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2014-nissan-pathfinder/5093504/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2014-nissan-pathfinder/5093504/ Wed, 10 Jun 2020 11:45:33 -0400 2017 Chevrolet Equinox https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-equinox/5050176/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-equinox/5050176/ Mon, 01 Jun 2020 15:31:08 -0400 2015 RAM 1500 https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2015-ram-1500/5049399/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2015-ram-1500/5049399/ Mon, 01 Jun 2020 10:52:22 -0400 2011 Mazda CX-7 https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2011-mazda-cx-7/4966617/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2011-mazda-cx-7/4966617/ Tue, 12 May 2020 14:42:17 -0400 2012 Dodge Grand Caravan https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2012-dodge-grand-caravan/4934595/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2012-dodge-grand-caravan/4934595/ Mon, 04 May 2020 12:51:26 -0400 2015 Dodge Journey https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2015-dodge-journey/4757985/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2015-dodge-journey/4757985/ Wed, 18 Mar 2020 14:32:41 -0400 2014 Jeep Cherokee https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2014-jeep-cherokee/4752942/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2014-jeep-cherokee/4752942/ Tue, 17 Mar 2020 14:12:56 -0400 2015 Chrysler 200 https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2015-chrysler-200/4686756/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2015-chrysler-200/4686756/ Wed, 04 Mar 2020 13:25:18 -0500 2014 Kia Optima https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2014-kia-optima/4674060/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2014-kia-optima/4674060/ Mon, 02 Mar 2020 11:30:55 -0500 2013 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2013-mercedes-benz-gl-class/4661388/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2013-mercedes-benz-gl-class/4661388/ Fri, 28 Feb 2020 10:05:48 -0500 2015 Mitsubishi Lancer https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2015-mitsubishi-lancer/4599327/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2015-mitsubishi-lancer/4599327/ Sat, 15 Feb 2020 13:19:30 -0500 2013 Mazda MAZDA3 https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2013-mazda-mazda3/4589661/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2013-mazda-mazda3/4589661/ Thu, 13 Feb 2020 13:18:50 -0500 2014 Mitsubishi Lancer https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2014-mitsubishi-lancer/4487766/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2014-mitsubishi-lancer/4487766/ Thu, 23 Jan 2020 14:39:32 -0500 2015 Dodge Grand Caravan https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2015-dodge-grand-caravan/4288383/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2015-dodge-grand-caravan/4288383/ Thu, 05 Dec 2019 13:49:31 -0500 2012 GMC Acadia https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2012-gmc-acadia/4272858/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2012-gmc-acadia/4272858/ Mon, 02 Dec 2019 12:03:11 -0500 2014 Dodge Journey https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2014-dodge-journey/4254069/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2014-dodge-journey/4254069/ Thu, 28 Nov 2019 09:35:26 -0500 2012 Dodge Journey https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2012-dodge-journey/4185633/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2012-dodge-journey/4185633/ Thu, 21 Nov 2019 12:40:09 -0500 2016 Cadillac Escalade https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2016-cadillac-escalade/4135467/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2016-cadillac-escalade/4135467/ Wed, 13 Nov 2019 09:45:11 -0500 2017 Chevrolet Corvette https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-corvette/3867754/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-corvette/3867754/ Mon, 16 Sep 2019 15:39:26 -0400 2012 Hyundai Veloster https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2012-hyundai-veloster/3764351/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2012-hyundai-veloster/3764351/ Mon, 26 Aug 2019 17:07:42 -0400 2016 Nissan Altima https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-altima/3631502/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-altima/3631502/ Thu, 01 Aug 2019 02:10:45 -0400 2009 Hyundai Veracruz https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2009-hyundai-veracruz/3631370/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2009-hyundai-veracruz/3631370/ Thu, 01 Aug 2019 02:04:30 -0400 2007 Chrysler PT Cruiser https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2007-chrysler-pt-cruiser/3631328/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2007-chrysler-pt-cruiser/3631328/ Thu, 01 Aug 2019 02:01:52 -0400 2007 Chevrolet HHR https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2007-chevrolet-hhr/3631316/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2007-chevrolet-hhr/3631316/ Thu, 01 Aug 2019 02:01:01 -0400