South West Auto Group Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://southwestautogroup.ca/vehicles https://southwestautogroup.ca//dist/img/favicon.png South West Auto Group Vehicles Feed https://southwestautogroup.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2015 Mitsubishi Lancer https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2015-mitsubishi-lancer/4599327/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2015-mitsubishi-lancer/4599327/ Sat, 15 Feb 2020 13:19:30 -0500 2013 Mazda MAZDA3 https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2013-mazda-mazda3/4589661/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2013-mazda-mazda3/4589661/ Thu, 13 Feb 2020 13:18:50 -0500 2016 Hyundai Sonata https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2016-hyundai-sonata/4574568/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2016-hyundai-sonata/4574568/ Mon, 10 Feb 2020 12:42:38 -0500 2013 Ford F-150 https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2013-ford-f-150/4574385/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2013-ford-f-150/4574385/ Mon, 10 Feb 2020 11:56:44 -0500 2014 Ford Focus https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2014-ford-focus/4570068/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2014-ford-focus/4570068/ Sat, 08 Feb 2020 15:01:23 -0500 2017 Nissan Rogue https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2017-nissan-rogue/4552824/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2017-nissan-rogue/4552824/ Wed, 05 Feb 2020 13:02:51 -0500 2017 Chevrolet Impala https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-impala/4530849/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-impala/4530849/ Fri, 31 Jan 2020 10:23:56 -0500 2015 Nissan Sentra https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-sentra/4530750/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-sentra/4530750/ Fri, 31 Jan 2020 10:01:19 -0500 2017 Kia Optima https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2017-kia-optima/4507626/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2017-kia-optima/4507626/ Tue, 28 Jan 2020 15:12:05 -0500 2015 GMC Sierra 1500 https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2015-gmc-sierra-1500/4507569/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2015-gmc-sierra-1500/4507569/ Tue, 28 Jan 2020 14:28:08 -0500 2014 RAM 1500 https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2014-ram-1500/4507545/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2014-ram-1500/4507545/ Tue, 28 Jan 2020 14:10:56 -0500 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2016-hyundai-santa-fe-sport/4487811/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2016-hyundai-santa-fe-sport/4487811/ Thu, 23 Jan 2020 14:46:34 -0500 2014 Mitsubishi Lancer https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2014-mitsubishi-lancer/4487766/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2014-mitsubishi-lancer/4487766/ Thu, 23 Jan 2020 14:39:32 -0500 2016 Nissan Altima https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-altima/4487757/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-altima/4487757/ Thu, 23 Jan 2020 14:32:48 -0500 2013 Hyundai Genesis https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-genesis/4487388/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-genesis/4487388/ Thu, 23 Jan 2020 12:33:00 -0500 1996 Ford F-150 https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/1996-ford-f-150/4385187/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/1996-ford-f-150/4385187/ Sat, 28 Dec 2019 12:51:58 -0500 2010 Hyundai Genesis https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2010-hyundai-genesis/4375014/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2010-hyundai-genesis/4375014/ Mon, 23 Dec 2019 15:30:01 -0500 2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2011-mercedes-benz-e-class/4374912/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2011-mercedes-benz-e-class/4374912/ Mon, 23 Dec 2019 13:47:37 -0500 2007 Volkswagen Eos https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2007-volkswagen-eos/4374732/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2007-volkswagen-eos/4374732/ Mon, 23 Dec 2019 11:48:01 -0500 2014 Ford F-150 https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2014-ford-f-150/4327740/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2014-ford-f-150/4327740/ Fri, 13 Dec 2019 13:52:07 -0500 2014 Dodge Grand Caravan https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2014-dodge-grand-caravan/4288434/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2014-dodge-grand-caravan/4288434/ Thu, 05 Dec 2019 13:56:52 -0500 2015 Dodge Grand Caravan https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2015-dodge-grand-caravan/4288383/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2015-dodge-grand-caravan/4288383/ Thu, 05 Dec 2019 13:49:31 -0500 2012 GMC Acadia https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2012-gmc-acadia/4272858/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2012-gmc-acadia/4272858/ Mon, 02 Dec 2019 12:03:11 -0500 2017 Ford F-150 https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2017-ford-f-150/4256028/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2017-ford-f-150/4256028/ Thu, 28 Nov 2019 16:32:06 -0500 2014 Dodge Journey https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2014-dodge-journey/4254069/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2014-dodge-journey/4254069/ Thu, 28 Nov 2019 09:35:26 -0500 2013 Dodge Charger https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2013-dodge-charger/4206222/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2013-dodge-charger/4206222/ Mon, 25 Nov 2019 11:38:45 -0500 2008 Chevrolet Equinox https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2008-chevrolet-equinox/4194657/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2008-chevrolet-equinox/4194657/ Fri, 22 Nov 2019 14:10:33 -0500 2012 Dodge Journey https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2012-dodge-journey/4185633/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2012-dodge-journey/4185633/ Thu, 21 Nov 2019 12:40:09 -0500 2016 Cadillac Escalade https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2016-cadillac-escalade/4135467/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2016-cadillac-escalade/4135467/ Wed, 13 Nov 2019 09:45:11 -0500 2014 Dodge Journey https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2014-dodge-journey/4106250/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2014-dodge-journey/4106250/ Tue, 05 Nov 2019 15:06:09 -0500 2011 GMC Terrain https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2011-gmc-terrain/4077852/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2011-gmc-terrain/4077852/ Wed, 30 Oct 2019 13:39:14 -0400 2010 Dodge Journey https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2010-dodge-journey/4018623/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2010-dodge-journey/4018623/ Fri, 18 Oct 2019 13:47:19 -0400 2015 Chrysler 200 https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2015-chrysler-200/4006506/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2015-chrysler-200/4006506/ Wed, 16 Oct 2019 10:51:36 -0400 2017 Chevrolet Corvette https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-corvette/3867754/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-corvette/3867754/ Mon, 16 Sep 2019 15:39:26 -0400 2015 Dodge Grand Caravan https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2015-dodge-grand-caravan/3858194/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2015-dodge-grand-caravan/3858194/ Fri, 13 Sep 2019 14:29:59 -0400 2014 Ford F-150 https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2014-ford-f-150/3802622/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2014-ford-f-150/3802622/ Wed, 04 Sep 2019 09:12:09 -0400 2012 Hyundai Veloster https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2012-hyundai-veloster/3764351/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2012-hyundai-veloster/3764351/ Mon, 26 Aug 2019 17:07:42 -0400 2013 Chrysler 300 https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2013-chrysler-300/3734744/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2013-chrysler-300/3734744/ Tue, 20 Aug 2019 17:43:51 -0400 2015 Chevrolet Malibu https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2015-chevrolet-malibu/3733214/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2015-chevrolet-malibu/3733214/ Tue, 20 Aug 2019 09:50:02 -0400 2011 Mazda CX-7 https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2011-mazda-cx-7/3687005/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2011-mazda-cx-7/3687005/ Fri, 09 Aug 2019 15:16:09 -0400 2013 Chrysler 300 https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2013-chrysler-300/3641150/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2013-chrysler-300/3641150/ Fri, 02 Aug 2019 02:08:54 -0400 2013 Hyundai Veloster https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-veloster/3631685/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-veloster/3631685/ Thu, 01 Aug 2019 02:13:27 -0400 2012 Ford Focus https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2012-ford-focus/3631643/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2012-ford-focus/3631643/ Thu, 01 Aug 2019 02:12:42 -0400 2016 Nissan Altima https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-altima/3631502/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-altima/3631502/ Thu, 01 Aug 2019 02:10:45 -0400 2013 Mercedes-Benz GL550 https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2013-mercedes-benz-gl550/3631481/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2013-mercedes-benz-gl550/3631481/ Thu, 01 Aug 2019 02:09:34 -0400 2008 Infiniti QX56 https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2008-infiniti-qx56/3631412/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2008-infiniti-qx56/3631412/ Thu, 01 Aug 2019 02:06:16 -0400 2009 Hyundai Veracruz https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2009-hyundai-veracruz/3631370/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2009-hyundai-veracruz/3631370/ Thu, 01 Aug 2019 02:04:30 -0400 2009 Chrysler 300 https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2009-chrysler-300/3631367/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2009-chrysler-300/3631367/ Thu, 01 Aug 2019 02:04:18 -0400 2010 Ford Edge https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2010-ford-edge/3631361/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2010-ford-edge/3631361/ Thu, 01 Aug 2019 02:03:52 -0400 2007 Infiniti FX35 https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2007-infiniti-fx35/3631352/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2007-infiniti-fx35/3631352/ Thu, 01 Aug 2019 02:03:27 -0400 2013 Chevrolet Malibu https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2013-chevrolet-malibu/3631331/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2013-chevrolet-malibu/3631331/ Thu, 01 Aug 2019 02:02:15 -0400 2007 Chrysler PT Cruiser https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2007-chrysler-pt-cruiser/3631328/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2007-chrysler-pt-cruiser/3631328/ Thu, 01 Aug 2019 02:01:52 -0400 2007 Chevrolet HHR https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2007-chevrolet-hhr/3631316/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2007-chevrolet-hhr/3631316/ Thu, 01 Aug 2019 02:01:01 -0400