South West Auto Group Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://southwestautogroup.ca/?p=4vehicles https://southwestautogroup.ca/?p=4/dist/img/favicon.png South West Auto Group Vehicles Feed https://southwestautogroup.ca/?p=4vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2014 Mazda MAZDA6 https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2014-mazda-mazda6/5917905/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2014-mazda-mazda6/5917905/ Tue, 20 Oct 2020 12:44:21 -0400 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2016-dodge-grand-caravan/5898795/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2016-dodge-grand-caravan/5898795/ Fri, 16 Oct 2020 11:42:11 -0400 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2014-chevrolet-silverado-1500/5891730/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2014-chevrolet-silverado-1500/5891730/ Thu, 15 Oct 2020 16:33:53 -0400 2015 RAM 1500 https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2015-ram-1500/5868183/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2015-ram-1500/5868183/ Tue, 13 Oct 2020 17:33:17 -0400 2017 Honda Civic https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2017-honda-civic/5850930/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2017-honda-civic/5850930/ Fri, 09 Oct 2020 09:36:57 -0400 2015 Chrysler 200 https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2015-chrysler-200/5844837/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2015-chrysler-200/5844837/ Thu, 08 Oct 2020 17:29:41 -0400 2016 Chevrolet Cruze https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2016-chevrolet-cruze/5837025/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2016-chevrolet-cruze/5837025/ Wed, 07 Oct 2020 17:02:39 -0400 2018 Chevrolet Cruze https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2018-chevrolet-cruze/5828046/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2018-chevrolet-cruze/5828046/ Mon, 05 Oct 2020 16:41:32 -0400 2015 Honda Civic https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2015-honda-civic/5828040/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2015-honda-civic/5828040/ Mon, 05 Oct 2020 16:37:47 -0400 2016 Nissan Altima https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-altima/5813985/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-altima/5813985/ Fri, 02 Oct 2020 11:55:32 -0400 2014 Volkswagen Jetta https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2014-volkswagen-jetta/5812680/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2014-volkswagen-jetta/5812680/ Fri, 02 Oct 2020 09:39:48 -0400 2015 Volkswagen Jetta https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2015-volkswagen-jetta/5805591/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2015-volkswagen-jetta/5805591/ Thu, 01 Oct 2020 15:49:53 -0400 2015 Volkswagen Jetta https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2015-volkswagen-jetta/5784501/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2015-volkswagen-jetta/5784501/ Mon, 28 Sep 2020 15:57:33 -0400 2014 Dodge Grand Caravan https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2014-dodge-grand-caravan/5784480/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2014-dodge-grand-caravan/5784480/ Mon, 28 Sep 2020 15:39:26 -0400 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2016-dodge-grand-caravan/5722680/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2016-dodge-grand-caravan/5722680/ Fri, 18 Sep 2020 17:49:19 -0400 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2016-dodge-grand-caravan/5705919/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2016-dodge-grand-caravan/5705919/ Wed, 16 Sep 2020 15:11:37 -0400 2016 Jeep Cherokee https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2016-jeep-cherokee/5698490/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2016-jeep-cherokee/5698490/ Tue, 15 Sep 2020 17:11:57 -0400 2015 Cadillac ATS https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2015-cadillac-ats/5686119/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2015-cadillac-ats/5686119/ Sat, 12 Sep 2020 10:29:08 -0400 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2016-dodge-grand-caravan/5685873/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2016-dodge-grand-caravan/5685873/ Sat, 12 Sep 2020 10:09:26 -0400 2011 GMC Sierra 1500 https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2011-gmc-sierra-1500/5677629/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2011-gmc-sierra-1500/5677629/ Fri, 11 Sep 2020 10:33:10 -0400 2016 Mazda CX-5 https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2016-mazda-cx-5/5669205/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2016-mazda-cx-5/5669205/ Thu, 10 Sep 2020 12:25:42 -0400 2014 Ford Escape https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2014-ford-escape/5595639/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2014-ford-escape/5595639/ Fri, 28 Aug 2020 12:18:34 -0400 2014 BMW X1 https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2014-bmw-x1/5530962/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2014-bmw-x1/5530962/ Wed, 19 Aug 2020 15:11:48 -0400 2017 Chevrolet Equinox https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-equinox/5517798/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-equinox/5517798/ Mon, 17 Aug 2020 13:07:42 -0400 2014 BMW 4 Series https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2014-bmw-4-series/5504370/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2014-bmw-4-series/5504370/ Fri, 14 Aug 2020 17:45:36 -0400 2014 Jeep Cherokee https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2014-jeep-cherokee/5496051/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2014-jeep-cherokee/5496051/ Thu, 13 Aug 2020 17:13:23 -0400 2014 BMW 3 Series https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2014-bmw-3-series/5441741/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2014-bmw-3-series/5441741/ Tue, 04 Aug 2020 09:19:14 -0400 2015 Toyota Camry https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2015-toyota-camry/5384393/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2015-toyota-camry/5384393/ Sat, 25 Jul 2020 09:32:45 -0400 2015 Kia Soul https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2015-kia-soul/5350550/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2015-kia-soul/5350550/ Mon, 20 Jul 2020 16:41:29 -0400 2017 Toyota RAV4 https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2017-toyota-rav4/5292143/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2017-toyota-rav4/5292143/ Fri, 10 Jul 2020 17:06:30 -0400 2017 Ford Edge https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2017-ford-edge/5266646/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2017-ford-edge/5266646/ Tue, 07 Jul 2020 13:00:10 -0400 2015 Mitsubishi Outlander https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2015-mitsubishi-outlander/5206829/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2015-mitsubishi-outlander/5206829/ Fri, 26 Jun 2020 11:28:01 -0400 2014 Nissan Pathfinder https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2014-nissan-pathfinder/5198720/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2014-nissan-pathfinder/5198720/ Thu, 25 Jun 2020 12:44:12 -0400 2012 Dodge Grand Caravan https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2012-dodge-grand-caravan/4934595/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2012-dodge-grand-caravan/4934595/ Mon, 04 May 2020 12:51:26 -0400 2015 Dodge Journey https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2015-dodge-journey/4757985/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2015-dodge-journey/4757985/ Wed, 18 Mar 2020 14:32:41 -0400 2014 Kia Optima https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2014-kia-optima/4674060/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2014-kia-optima/4674060/ Mon, 02 Mar 2020 11:30:55 -0500 2013 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2013-mercedes-benz-gl-class/4661388/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2013-mercedes-benz-gl-class/4661388/ Fri, 28 Feb 2020 10:05:48 -0500 2014 Dodge Journey https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2014-dodge-journey/4254069/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2014-dodge-journey/4254069/ Thu, 28 Nov 2019 09:35:26 -0500 2016 Cadillac Escalade https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2016-cadillac-escalade/4135467/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2016-cadillac-escalade/4135467/ Wed, 13 Nov 2019 09:45:11 -0500 2017 Chevrolet Corvette https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-corvette/3867754/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-corvette/3867754/ Mon, 16 Sep 2019 15:39:26 -0400 2012 Hyundai Veloster https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2012-hyundai-veloster/3764351/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2012-hyundai-veloster/3764351/ Mon, 26 Aug 2019 17:07:42 -0400 2007 Chevrolet HHR https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2007-chevrolet-hhr/3631316/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2007-chevrolet-hhr/3631316/ Thu, 01 Aug 2019 02:01:01 -0400