South West Auto Group Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://southwestautogroup.ca/?p=5vehicles https://southwestautogroup.ca/?p=5/dist/img/favicon.png South West Auto Group Vehicles Feed https://southwestautogroup.ca/?p=5vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2015 Dodge Grand Caravan https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2015-dodge-grand-caravan/5462552/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2015-dodge-grand-caravan/5462552/ Fri, 07 Aug 2020 14:18:01 -0400 2014 BMW 3 Series https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2014-bmw-3-series/5441741/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2014-bmw-3-series/5441741/ Tue, 04 Aug 2020 09:19:14 -0400 2015 Toyota Camry https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2015-toyota-camry/5384393/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2015-toyota-camry/5384393/ Sat, 25 Jul 2020 09:32:45 -0400 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2019-dodge-grand-caravan/5355824/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2019-dodge-grand-caravan/5355824/ Tue, 21 Jul 2020 17:38:57 -0400 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2014-hyundai-santa-fe-sport/5355668/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2014-hyundai-santa-fe-sport/5355668/ Tue, 21 Jul 2020 16:32:02 -0400 2015 Kia Soul https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2015-kia-soul/5350550/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2015-kia-soul/5350550/ Mon, 20 Jul 2020 16:41:29 -0400 2017 Ford Fusion https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2017-ford-fusion/5336639/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2017-ford-fusion/5336639/ Fri, 17 Jul 2020 17:02:07 -0400 2016 Jeep Wrangler https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2016-jeep-wrangler/5327777/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2016-jeep-wrangler/5327777/ Thu, 16 Jul 2020 16:30:59 -0400 2015 GMC Sierra 1500 https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2015-gmc-sierra-1500/5299604/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2015-gmc-sierra-1500/5299604/ Sat, 11 Jul 2020 13:12:50 -0400 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2015-chevrolet-silverado-1500/5298374/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2015-chevrolet-silverado-1500/5298374/ Sat, 11 Jul 2020 09:49:03 -0400 2017 Toyota RAV4 https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2017-toyota-rav4/5292143/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2017-toyota-rav4/5292143/ Fri, 10 Jul 2020 17:06:30 -0400 2015 RAM 1500 https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2015-ram-1500/5273627/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2015-ram-1500/5273627/ Wed, 08 Jul 2020 15:16:35 -0400 2017 Ford Edge https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2017-ford-edge/5266646/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2017-ford-edge/5266646/ Tue, 07 Jul 2020 13:00:10 -0400 2015 Jeep Cherokee https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2015-jeep-cherokee/5262776/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2015-jeep-cherokee/5262776/ Mon, 06 Jul 2020 18:15:49 -0400 2013 Chrysler 200 https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2013-chrysler-200/5213819/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2013-chrysler-200/5213819/ Sat, 27 Jun 2020 12:37:04 -0400 2015 Mitsubishi Outlander https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2015-mitsubishi-outlander/5206829/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2015-mitsubishi-outlander/5206829/ Fri, 26 Jun 2020 11:28:01 -0400 2014 Nissan Pathfinder https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2014-nissan-pathfinder/5198720/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2014-nissan-pathfinder/5198720/ Thu, 25 Jun 2020 12:44:12 -0400 2017 Chevrolet Impala https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-impala/5108138/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-impala/5108138/ Thu, 11 Jun 2020 10:26:16 -0400 2018 Chevrolet Equinox https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2018-chevrolet-equinox/5093852/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2018-chevrolet-equinox/5093852/ Wed, 10 Jun 2020 15:47:26 -0400 2017 Chevrolet Equinox https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-equinox/5050176/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-equinox/5050176/ Mon, 01 Jun 2020 15:31:08 -0400 2011 Mazda CX-7 https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2011-mazda-cx-7/4966617/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2011-mazda-cx-7/4966617/ Tue, 12 May 2020 14:42:17 -0400 2012 Dodge Grand Caravan https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2012-dodge-grand-caravan/4934595/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2012-dodge-grand-caravan/4934595/ Mon, 04 May 2020 12:51:26 -0400 2015 Dodge Journey https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2015-dodge-journey/4757985/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2015-dodge-journey/4757985/ Wed, 18 Mar 2020 14:32:41 -0400 2014 Jeep Cherokee https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2014-jeep-cherokee/4752942/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2014-jeep-cherokee/4752942/ Tue, 17 Mar 2020 14:12:56 -0400 2015 Chrysler 200 https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2015-chrysler-200/4686756/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2015-chrysler-200/4686756/ Wed, 04 Mar 2020 13:25:18 -0500 2014 Kia Optima https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2014-kia-optima/4674060/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2014-kia-optima/4674060/ Mon, 02 Mar 2020 11:30:55 -0500 2013 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2013-mercedes-benz-gl-class/4661388/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2013-mercedes-benz-gl-class/4661388/ Fri, 28 Feb 2020 10:05:48 -0500 2014 Mitsubishi Lancer https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2014-mitsubishi-lancer/4487766/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2014-mitsubishi-lancer/4487766/ Thu, 23 Jan 2020 14:39:32 -0500 2012 GMC Acadia https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2012-gmc-acadia/4272858/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2012-gmc-acadia/4272858/ Mon, 02 Dec 2019 12:03:11 -0500 2014 Dodge Journey https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2014-dodge-journey/4254069/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2014-dodge-journey/4254069/ Thu, 28 Nov 2019 09:35:26 -0500 2012 Dodge Journey https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2012-dodge-journey/4185633/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2012-dodge-journey/4185633/ Thu, 21 Nov 2019 12:40:09 -0500 2016 Cadillac Escalade https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2016-cadillac-escalade/4135467/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2016-cadillac-escalade/4135467/ Wed, 13 Nov 2019 09:45:11 -0500 2017 Chevrolet Corvette https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-corvette/3867754/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-corvette/3867754/ Mon, 16 Sep 2019 15:39:26 -0400 2012 Hyundai Veloster https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2012-hyundai-veloster/3764351/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2012-hyundai-veloster/3764351/ Mon, 26 Aug 2019 17:07:42 -0400 2016 Nissan Altima https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-altima/3631502/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-altima/3631502/ Thu, 01 Aug 2019 02:10:45 -0400 2009 Hyundai Veracruz https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2009-hyundai-veracruz/3631370/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2009-hyundai-veracruz/3631370/ Thu, 01 Aug 2019 02:04:30 -0400 2007 Chevrolet HHR https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2007-chevrolet-hhr/3631316/ https://southwestautogroup.ca/inventory/2007-chevrolet-hhr/3631316/ Thu, 01 Aug 2019 02:01:01 -0400